Restaurant Name Fairway Market
Website http://www.fairwaymarket.com/
Location Upper West Side
Cuisine Slogan: “Like no other Market”
Order  So I didn’t really order lunch, but I did do a little shopping at Fairway this past weekend and I bought one of my all time favorite lunch from home:  Sabra’s Supremely Spicy Hummus.  I spotted some Roll Up Flax Seed wraps to go with my hummus.
Culinary Experience(hot/cold, wet/dry, hands/fork) Cold/Wet/Hands
Service Self Serve
Cost  $4.49 – Family size tub and $3.99 Roll Ups
Satisfaction Can you believe that nyuchick and I used to eat this for lunch nearly every single day for over a month.  Needless to say, we sure got tired of it.  I haven’t had it in awhile but today I remember why we loved it so.  The Sabra hummus has a nice smooth consistency and has just the right amount of kick to make it the perfect spic(e)y lunch.  This is the first time I’ve tried the Flax Seed Roll Ups and I do like them but they might not be the perfect combo with hummus.  They were a bit too frail to scoop up the globs of hummus.

