Tomorrow, April 29, 2011, is the day that billions of people around the globe have been waiting for. But, the mania has already begun. People who have been able to make it to London will cram the streets along the Royal Wedding procession, hoping to get a glimpse of the bride and groom and to celebrate their happy union. Many have marked their territory by camping along the wedding route today, from Buckingham Palace to Westminster Abbey. I myself will watch Prince William and Kate Middleton say ‘I do’ from the comfort of my home. It may be the event of the century, but I am not THAT crazy to be squeezed and squished by hundreds of thousands of people.

For those of you who wants to know how the wedding is expected to progress, take a look at the Official Programme. Happy wedding watching everyone!

