So, I’m off! I got my bonus paid out yesterday, so I splurged on economy plus for my 6.5 hour flight. And I’m coming off a 2.5 hour flight to Houston. I was already losing my mind for that brief flight. I should have brought sleeping pills. Economy plus is quite great, though. Significantly more space!

I wrapped up and delegated as much work as I can, so I am going to try not to think about it too much. Dashed off a thank you email for a meeting I had yesterday. I think I’m all set! And..can it possibly be that I will not have a row mate for this flight? That would be such a great way to start off this trip. I am ready to conquer the heights of Cuzco and Macchu Picchu!

More on this on the road back. And, hopefully, photos. I brought my camera-fingers crossed the battery still has juice!

